Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu



A list of the contacts of the personnel working in the Planning Department.

Senior Management 

Dr Sue Hybart

Telephone:(029) 20874164Extension:74164

Mrs Jane Boggan
Deputy Director

Telephone:(029) 20870009Extension:70009

Ms Lynnette Thomas
Associate Director

Telephone:(029) 20879249Extension:79249



Planning Officers

Mrs Jude Bown
Senior Planning Officer

Telephone:(029) 20870185Extension:70185

Mr Mark Langer-Crame
Senior Planning Officer

Telephone:(029) 20870067Extension:70067

Dr Alison Powell
Business Intelligence Officer (on maternity leave until August 2014)

Telephone:(029) 20870220Extension:70220

Mrs Andrea Jones
Planning Officer

Telephone:(029) 20876442Extension:76442

Miss Lisa Williams
Planning Officer (secondment)

Telephone:(029) 20870184Extension:70184

Miss Sarah Woods
Planning Officer-REF Support

Telephone:(029) 20875342Extension:75342

Mr Christopher Fussell
Assistant Planning Officer/Data Analyst

Telephone:(029) 20876270Extension:76270

Mr James Neaves
Assistant Planning Officer/Data Analyst

Telephone:(029) 20876404Extension:76404

Ms Sarah Roberts
Assistant Planning Officer

Telephone:(029) 20874549Extension:74549


Admin Support

Miss Mary Tang
PA (to the Director of Planning) and Executive Officer

Telephone:(029) 20874384Extension:74384

Miss Karin Russell
Administrative Assistant

Telephone:(029) 20876443Extension:76443

Mrs Nadia Cleaver
Administrative Assistant (part-time)

Telephone:(029) 20874793Extension:74793
Find Us:
    6th Floor
    McKenzie House
    30-36 Newport Road
    CF24 0DE
    Tel: (029) 2087 4793
    Fax: (029) 2087 4993
    ANSWER PHONE - (029) 2087 4996