Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Legal Compliance

Welcome to the Legal Compliance Team, which advises the University in relation to its compliance with its statutory and mandatory obligations.

Areas of responsibility include:-


Legal Compliance Team

Mrs Carole Evans
Director of Governance and Compliance
(Head of Legal Compliance)
Email:  EvansCA@cf.ac.uk
Tel: - (029) 208 79638

Mrs Janice Addecott
Executive Assistant
Email: Addecottji@cf.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 79351

Mrs Ruth Robertson
Deputy Director of Governance Compliance
Email: RobertsonR@cf.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 75767

Mr Matthew Cooper
Information Rights Manager
Email: CooperM1@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 75466

Mrs Michelle Ensor (nee Cleary)
Governance Officer
Email: EnsorM@cf.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 79639

Gareth Jenkins
Business Change Manager
Email: JenkinsG5@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 20876844

Ms Sarah Phillips
University Records Manager
Email: PhillipsSJ7@cf.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 79403

Miss Judith Dray
Administrative Assistant - Records Management
Email: DrayJM@cf.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 70338

Mrs Katherine Drysdale
Information Rights Officer
Email: DrysdaleK1@cardiff.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 79002

Mrs Catrin Morgan
Equality and Diversity Manager
Email: MorganCA5@cf.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 70230

Mrs Alison Preece
Equality and Diversity Officer
Email: PreeceA@cf.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 79919

Mrs Sharon Orton
Human Tissue Act Compliance
Email: OrtonS@cf.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 74888

Dr Carina Hibbs
Governance Officer (HTA)
Email: HibbsCS@cf.ac.uk
Tel: (029) 208 70231

For General enquiries please call

Janice Addecott
Tel: (029) 208 79351 or 
Email: Addecottji@cf.ac.uk

Postal Address

Legal Compliance

4th Floor

McKenzie House
30-36 Newport Road
Cardiff
CF24 0DE