Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Academic Staff - English Literature

Dr Neil Badmington

Position: Reader Email: Badmington@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76255Location: 2.07Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Lewis Beer

Dr Lewis Beer
Position: Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) Email: BeerLR@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74618 Location: 1.20Area: English Literature

Professor Bill Bell

Professor Bill Bell
Position: Professor Email: BellB@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75621 Location: 2.42Area: English Literature

Dr Melanie Bigold

Dr Melanie Bigold Position: Lecturer Email: BigoldM@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75409Location: 2.16 Area: English Literature

Professor Martin Coyle

Professor Martin CoylePosition: Professor in English LiteratureEmail: CoyleMJ@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75615 Location: 2.45Area: English Literature

Dr Rob Gossedge

Dr Rob GossedgePosition: LecturerEmail: GossedgeRA@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75618Location: 2.14 Area: English Literature

Professor Katie Gramich

Professor Katie GramichPosition: Professor Email: GramichK@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75622 Location: 1.15Area: English Literature

Professor Richard Gwyn

Dr Richard GwynPosition: ProfessorEmail: Gwyn@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74887Location: 1.08(a) Area: English Literature (Creative Writing)

Professor Ann Heilmann

Professor Ann HeilmannPosition: ProfessorEmail: HeilmannA@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75629 Location: 2.29Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Tristan Hughes

Dr Tristan HughesPosition: AHRC Fellow in Creative and Performing ArtsEmail: HughesT7@cardif.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74647Location: 1.09 Area: English Literature (Creative Writing)

Professor Martin A Kayman

Professor Martin A KaymanPosition: Head of School Email: KaymanM@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76049Location: 2.08 / 2.71 Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Megan Leitch

Dr Megan Leitch Position: Lecturer Email: LeitchM@cardiff.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 70406Location: 2.18 Area: English Literature

Dr Anthony Mandal

Dr Anthoney Mandal Position: Reader Email: Mandal@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75626Location: 1.11 Area: English Literature

Dr Laurent Milesi

Dr Laurent Milesi Position: Reader Email: Milesi@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76119Location: 2.32 Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Professor Radhika Mohanram

Professor Radhika Mohanram Position: Professor, English and Critical and Cultural Theory Email: MohanramR1@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76151 Location: 2.05Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Jane Moore

Dr Jane Moore Position: Senior Lecturer Email: MooreJV@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75669 Location: 2.19Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Irene Morra

Position: Senior Lecturer Email: MorraI@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75662Location: 2.20 Area: English Literature

Dr Becky Munford

Dr Becky Munford Position: Senior Lecturer Email: MunfordR@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76398Location: 2.06 Area: English Literature

Professor Carl Phelpstead

Professor Carl PhelpsteadPosition: ProfessorEmail: PhelpsteadC@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74245Location: 2.39 Area: English Literature

Dr Carl Plasa

Dr Carl PlasaPosition: ReaderEmail: Plasa@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75013Location: 2.13 Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Josh Robinson

Position: LecturerEmail: RobinsonJ17@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76740 Location: 1.22Area: English Literature

Mr Tim Rhys

Dr Lisa El RefaiePosition: Lecturer Email: RhysT@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75613 Location: 1.10Area: English Literature / Creative Writing

Dr Carrie SmithDr Carrie Smith

Position: Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)Email: SmithC47@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 70317 Location: 2.17Area: English Literature

Dr Ceri SullivanProfessor Ceri Sullivan

Position: ReaderEmail: SullivanC3@cardiff.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75617 Location: 2.21Area: English Literature

Professor Julia Thomas

Professor Julia ThomasPosition: Professor Email: ThomasJ1@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76491 Location: 2.15Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Aidan Tynan

Dr Jonathan WebberPosition: Lecturer Email: TynanA@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 77239Location: 1.23 Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Professor Damian Walford Davies

Professor Damian Walford Davies Position: ProfessorEmail: WalfordDaviesD@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76437 Location: 1.13Area: English Literature

Ms Shelagh Weeks

Ms Shelagh WeeksPosition: Lecturer Email: WeeksS@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76049Location: 1.08b Area: English Literature / Creative Writing

Dr Heather Worthington

Dr Heather WorthingtonPosition: Reader Email: WorthingtonHJ@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75595Location: 2.40 Area: English Literature